Participants List

In Chennai

S.No.OrganizationName of ParticipantEmail

1.

Madhya Pradesh Vigyan Sabha (MPVS)

Madhya Pradesh

Kavita Jham

Santosh Soni

kaviyajham@gmail.com

2.

People's Action For Rural Awakening (PARA)

Andhra Pradesh

Penki Chittubabu

P.Sesha Ratnam

obsuap@gmail.com

seshapothumuda@gmail.com

3.

Sakshi Human Rights Watch

Andhra Pradesh

Leslie Martin

Isaac

Leslie.martind@gmail.com

Isaacmsw2001@gmail.com

4.

Swami Vivekanand Youth Movement (SVYM)

Karnataka

Shanthi G.

Bindu Balasubaramaniam

Shanthi.vg@gmail.com

bindubaluani@gmail.com

5.

Initiative for Man Kind And Nature (IMAN)

West Bengal

Rupasri Roy Barman

rupasriroy@yahoo.co.in

6.

Rahul Medical & Health Services Society (RMHSS)

Andhra Pradesh

S.Ravi Kumar

Sudhakar Rao

James

sravinbns@gmail.com

sudhakar.rmhss@gmail.com

7.

Positive Women Network (PWN+)

Tamil Nadu

Bindu

Padmaja

bindupb@gmail.com

alkok2001@gmail.com

In Delhi

S.No.OrganizationName of ParticipantEmail

8.

 

Bihar Voluntary Health Association (BVHA)

Bihar

Devika Biswas

Vivekananda Ojha

devikabiswas@gmail.com

vivekanandojha@gmail.com 

9.

CHARM

Bihar

Srikant

Anamika Priya

srikant.singh@gmail.com 

sahay_anamika5@yahoo.com

10.

JATAN

Rajasthan

Ranveer Singh

Vinita

ranveerjatan@gmail.com

Vinita.wish@gmail.com

11.

CHEERS

Rajasthan

Arvind Pandey

Vikram Singh

Peeyush

naurvind@gmail.com

vikraghav@gmail.com

peeyush.dwd@gmail.com

12.

Mahila Jan Adhikar Samity (MJAS)

Rajasthan

Indira Pancholi

Radha Khan

indiraajm@gmail.com

radha.khan@gmail.com

13.

SRKPA

Rajasthan

Sarita

Shishir Kumar

srkpsamiti@yahoo.co.in

kumar.shishir11@gmail.com

14.

KGVK

Jharkhand

Vijay Pal Singh

Shyam Kumar

professional_78@rediffmail.com

mamshyam@gmail.com

15.

NEEDS

Jharkhand

Tanmoy Saha

Amitav Gautam

tanmoysaha@hotmail.com

amitg123gautam@gmail.com

16.

CINI

West Bengal

Jaydeep Sengupta

Debabrata Mitra

senjaydeep@gmail.com

debabrata.mi@gmail.com

17.

SAHAYOG

Uttar Pradesh

Sandhya

yksandhya@gmail.com

18.

MANKIRI

Rajasthan

Swarup Ratan Pal

Bajrang Singh

pal.swarup@gmail.com

Bkn.bajrang@gmail.com